Unsere Mitarbeiter

Hartmut Schütt

Geschäftsführer

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

M: 0170/4497380

T: 038461/9166 13

F: 038461-9166 10

 

Bernd Schütt

Geschäftsführer

Bereich: Werkstatt

M: 0170/4497385

T: 038461/9166 22

F: 038461/9166 29

B.Schuett@schuett-transport.de

Christian Schütt

Geschäftsführer

Bereich: Transport

M: 0173/9859633

T: 038461/9166 245

F: 038461-9166 27

c.schuett@schuett-transport.de

Monika Franz

Buchhaltung

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

T: 038461/9166 11

F: 038461/9166 10

m.franz@schuett-transport.de

Juliane Schütt

Buchhaltung / Tankstelle

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

T: 038461/9166 21

F: 038461/9166 10

j.schuett@schuett-transport.de

Ralf Peter Katzer

Bauleiter

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

M: 0163/5690500

T: 038461/9166 241

F: 038461/9166 10

r.katzer@schuett-transport.de

Heiko Borngräber

Disposition Nahverkehr + Container

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

T: 038461/9166 0

F: 038461/9166 10

h.borngraeber@schuett-transport.de

Elke Schütt

Abrechnung

Bereich: Erdbau + Transport

T: 038461/9166 15

F: 0038461/9166 10

e.schuett@schuett-transport.de

Uwe Vietinghoff

Disposition Fernverkehr

Bereich: Transporte

M: 0152/22791600

T: 038461/9166 26

F: 038461/9166 27

u.vietinghoff@schuett-transport.de

Alexander Kraak

Disposition Fernverkehr

Bereich: Transporte

M: 0152/22791600

T: 038461/9166 12

F: 038461/9166 27

a.kraak@schuett-transport.de

Dana Gustke

Palettenabteilung / Abrechnung

Bereich: Transporte

T: 038461/9166 245

F: 038461/9166 27

d.gustke@schuett-transport.de

Holger Krummrey

Werkstattmeister

Bereich: Werkstatt

T: 038461/9166 16

F: 038461/9166 28

h.krummrey@schuett-transport.de

Hans Jürgen Arth

Werkstattmeister

Bereich: Werkstatt

T: 038461/9166 17

F: 038461/9166 240

j.arth@schuett-transport.de

Michael Wildermuth

Lager / Ersatzteilbeschaffung

Bereich: Werkstatt

T: 038461/9166 23

F: 038461/9166 28

m.wildermuth@schuett-transport.de

Bärbel Müller

Gute Seele des Unternehmens

Bereich: Hausverwaltung

T: 038461/9166 11

F: 038461/9166 10